Log in

Or connect using:


Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position

Drink Colada
My name is Gina. I am 25 years old, happily married and own a home in Monterey County, California. I have a baby daughter, Giada Rose and my son is a pomeranian named Giovanni. I love to cook. I also love fitness and health. I am a graduate of CSU Fresno with a Bachelors of Science in Business and an option in Entrepreneurship, so I find small business ventures interesting.I am full time manager of a Jamba Juice store.

Anything else and you should e-mail me. I don't add many people.

Site Meter

Social capital

  • less than 10

Rating position


Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com